Our Staff

Jeff Perry
President of Perry Insurance and Financial Services, Inc, Perry Financial Network and a Founding AIMCOR member firm
Extension: 101
Email: jeff@perryfinancial.net

Carolyn Simpson
Office Manager
Extension: 102
Email: carolyn@perryfinancial.net

Curt Gates
Regional Sales Manager
Extension: 103
Email: curt@perryfinancial.net

Paul Klass
Regional Sales Director
Exension: 104
Email: paul@perryfinancial.net

Heather Schubert
Senior Case Manager
Exension: 106
Email: heather@perryfinancial.net

Udaysi Solanki
Case Manager
Exension: 107
Email: udaysi@perryfinancial.net

Will Perry
Case Manager
Exension: 108
Email: will@perryfinancial.net